CCO Campuses

crest


Join a CCO Faith Study today.

University of Victoria

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Chantal Castelino
chantal.castelino@cco.ca
778-679-8415

sfu425

Simon Fraser University

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Maria Arsenault
maria.arsenault@cco.ca
778-875-5708

Find us at the Interfaith Centre in room AQ 3200

vancouver425

University of British Columbia

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Christopher Pickup
christopher.pickup@cco.ca
778-984-4286

calgary425

University of Calgary

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Danielle Gaudet
danielle.gaudet@cco.ca
403-512-0901

Find us on the main floor of TFDL near the Good Earth!

mru425

Mount Royal University

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Eloisa Greenwald
eloisa.greenwald@cco.ca
587-583-6469

Find us on campus between Wright and Leacock Theatres

saskatoon425

University of Saskatchewan

CCO Staff Team Leader:
John Hickey
john.hickey@cco.ca
306-280-1221

Find us on campus at Louis’ Loft

ryerson425

Ryerson University

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Ben Turland
ben.turland@cco.ca
416-805-9731

kingston425

Queen’s University

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Dan Freeman
dan.freeman@cco.ca
613-217-2819

Find us at the Newman House, 192 Frontenac Street

carleton425

Carleton University

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Michelle Aucoin
michelle.aucoin@cco.ca
613-736-1999

ottawa425

University of Ottawa

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Alana Heit
alana.heit@cco.ca
613-736-1999

Find us on campus at UCU215


Concordia University

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Angèle Barry
angele.barry@cco.ca

halifax425

Dalhousie University & St. Mary’s University

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Lorne Stang
lorne.stang@cco.ca
902-579-1457

Find us on campus at Dalhousie in the Atrium (by Subway); and at SMU at Loyola Room 183.


Memorial University

CCO Staff Team Leader:
Eric Filion
eric.filion@cco.ca

We’re a joy-filled, faithful presence on
14 campuses across Canada.